

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING INFORMATION ABOUT COORDINATORSHIPS AND COMMISSIONS

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING COORDINATIONS / COMMISSIONS		
Coordinatorship	Coordinator	
Education and Curriculum Coordinator	Assist. Prof. Elif Ç. BÜYÜKSELÇUK	
Disabled Student Unit Coordinator	Assist. Prof. Enver AKBACAK	
Faculty Erasmus Coordinator	Assist. Prof. Mehmet Gürel TEKELİOĞLU	
Erasmus Coordinator of Computer Engineering Department	Assist. Prof. Yıldız KARADAYI	
Erasmus Coordinator of Industrial Engineering Department	Assoc. Prof. Hüseyin ÜNÖZKAN	
Erasmus Coordinator of the Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Assist. Prof. Sevim ŞAHİN	
Erasmus Coordinator of Software Engineering Department	Assist. Prof. Mustafa Sami KAÇAR	
Career Planning and Development Coordinator	Assist. Prof. Yıldız KARADAYI	
Media Center Coordinator		
Faculty Web Page Manager	Res. Assist. Kuddusi Talha ALTINKAYNAK	
Laboratory etc. Activity Areas Coordinator	Assist. Prof. Cevahir PARLAK	
Faculty ECTS Coordinator	Assist. Prof. Ömer Özgür BOZKURT	
ECTS Coordinator of Computer Engineering Department	Assist. Prof. Osman SELVİ	
ECTS Coordinator of Industrial Engineering Department	Assist. Prof. Elif Ç. BÜYÜKSELÇUK	
ECTS Coordinator of the Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Assist. Prof. Rıfat BENVENİSTE	
ECTS Coordinator of Software Engineering Department	Assist. Prof. Ömer Özgür BOZKURT	



PROGRESSION AND EXEMPTION COMMISSION	
Commission Member Title/Name-Surname	Department/Program Name
A D . C.E.I.C.C. DÜNÜMGEL CIM	Industrial Engineering Department
Assist. Prof. Elif Ç. BÜYÜKSELÇUK	Member / Vice Dean / Commission
	President
Assist. Prof. Osman SELVİ	Member of Computer Engineering
	Department
Assist. Prof. Enver AKBACAK	Member of Computer Engineering
	Department
Assist. Prof. Rıfat BENVENİSTE	Member of Electrical and Electronics
	Engineering Department
Assist. Prof. Ömer Özgür BOZKURT	Member of Software Engineering
	Department

EDUCATION COMMISSION	
Commission Member Title/Name-Surname	Department/Program Name
Prof. Dr. Sinan APAK	Dean/ Commission President
Prof. Dr. Murat DOĞRUEL	Member of Computer Engineering
	Department
Assist. Prof. Mehmet Gürel TEKELİOĞLU	Industrial Engineering Department
	Member
Assist. Prof. İsmail KURTOĞLU	Member of Electrical and Electronics
	Engineering Department
Assist. Prof. Pınar EFE	Member of Software Engineering
	Department

QUALITY COMMISSION		
Commission Member Title/Name-Surname	Department/Program Name	
Prof. Dr. Sinan APAK	Dean / Commission President	
Assist. Prof. Rıfat BENVENİSTE	Member of Electrical and Electronics	
	Engineering Department	
Aslıhan BİNAY	Faculty Secretary	

INTERNSHIP / PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE COMMISSION	
Commission Member Title/Name-Surname	Department/Program Name
Assist. Prof. Mehmet Gürel TEKELİOĞLU	Industrial Engineering Department
	Internship Commission President
Assist. Prof. Cevahir PARLAK	Computer Engineering Department
	Internship Commission Member
Assist. Prof. Sevim ŞAHİN	Electrical and Electronics
	Engineering Department
	Internship Commission Member
Assist. Prof. Mustafa Sami KAÇAR	Software Engineering Department
	Internship Committee Member
Aslıhan BİNAY	Faculty Secretary



PERIODICAL/PUBLICATION COMMISION	
Commission Member Title/Name-Surname	Department/Program Name
Assist. Prof. Elif Ç. BÜYÜKSELÇUK	Vice Dean / Commission President
Prof. Dr. Murat DOĞRUEL	Computer Engineering Department
	Faculty Member
Assist. Prof. Sevim ŞAHİN	Lecturer in the Department of
	Electrical and Electronics
	Engineering

ACADEMIC PERFORMANCE EVALUATION COMMISION	
Commission Member Title/Name-Surname	Department/Program Name
Assist. Prof. Elif Ç. BÜYÜKSELÇUK	Vice Dean / Commission President
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Yıldırım ÜÇTUĞ	Lecturer in the Department of Electrical
	and Electronics Engineering / Member
Prof. Dr. Murat DOĞRUEL	Computer Engineering Department
	Faculty Member/ Member

STRATEGY PLANNING COMMISION / EXTERNAL STAKEHOLDERS	
Dean / Commision President	Prof. Dr. Sinan APAK
Computer Engineering Department Faculty Member	Assist. Prof. Yıldız KARADAYI
Faculty Member of the Department of Industrial Engineering	Assoc. Prof. Hüseyin ÜNÖZKAN
Lecturer in the Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Assist. Prof. Ismail KURTOĞLU
Faculty Member of the Software Engineering Department	Assist. Prof. İsa Ahmet GÜNEY
TÜBİTAK BİLGEM	M. Selim DEMİR / Digital Design Team Leader
Transvaro AŞ	Adnan TOPÇU / General manager
PAVOTEK AŞ	Anılcan AYRANCI / Electronics- Software Director
Analog Devices	Faruk DÖNMEZ / Digital Design Team Leader
TAI	Barış Sabri YAVUZTÜRK / Digital Design Team Leader
ASELSAN	Mustafa TOSUN / Digital Design Team Leader